Back to top

Who We Are

Our Team

S. Paul LoRusso, Sr, CPA

paul@jilcpa.com 919 878 9040 x104 M.S. in Accounting, East Carolina University

  • Member American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
  • Member NC Association of Certified Public Accountants
  • Practicing since 1988
  • Also a Registered Investment Adviser

Susan McLachlan, CPA

susan@jilcpa.com 919 878 9040 x107 B.A. in Accounting, Appalachian State University

  • Member American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
  • Member NC Association of Certified Public Accountants
  • Experience performing personal and corporate tax, bookkeeping, payroll, and auditing services in the Raleigh area since 1991.

Frank Moore, CPA

frank@jilcpa.com 919-878-9040 ext.105 B.S. in Accounting, S.U.N.Y

  • Member NC Association of Certified Public Accountants.
  • Experience providing accounting, financial reporting and tax services to various industries since 1989

  • Sharon Orr

    sharon@jilcpa.com 919 878 9040 x103

  • Staff Accountant

  • Kellie Fisher

    kellie@jilcpa.com 919 878 9040 x106

  • Staff Accountant

  • Julie LoRusso

    julie@jilcpa.com 919-878-9040 x110

  • Office Manager
  • Staff Accountant

  • Christina Youngblood

    christina@jilcpa.com 919-878-9040 x125

  • Staff Accountant